Click on the button to give your donation.



The advisory Board consists of 5 distinguished professionals with wide experience in their areas of expertise locally and aboard. The executive director sits in the board as the secretary.  (bios coming soon…..)

i)  Phillip Mc’Osano Molo

ii) Fr. Rev Frederick Otieno Nyanguf

iii) Dr. Johanes Odhiambo Orodi

iv) Rose Antipa Sirali

v)  Charles Odiero